OUR Team

Board Members

Bruce Rosengarten


Hannah Fraenkel

Board Member

Shlomo Nathanson

Co Founder – CEO

Leor Karp

Board Member

Selwyn Cohen

Board Member

Naomi Lehrer

Board Member

Amy Feiglin

Board Member

Ian Israelsohn

Board Member

C Care Team

Romy Hoffman

People and Volunteer Manager

Joe Albert

Head of Nourishment

Dalia Gross

Recipient Manager

Cara Susskind

Marketing and Communications Manager

Jackie Somerville


Zoe Fein

Team Project Manager
and EA

Yosi Wolf

Head of Recipient Services

Stacey Dodge

Philanthropy Manager

Julia Lloyd

Pantry and Produce Manager

Leana Kabalo

Recipient Coordinator